Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Zoom School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMZoom

2. Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 2, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, October 19, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, October 12, 2020 24 Tishrei 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, October 5, 2020 17 Tishrei 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, September 21, 2020 3 Tishrei 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, August 31, 2020 11 Elul 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, August 24, 2020 4 Elul 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, August 17, 2020 27 Av 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, November 25 2020 9 Kislev 5781